Home Page

Meet the Governors

The Board of Governors work very hard for our school and are a constant support for all. We have regular meetings of the full Board, and meetings with various committees from the Board - Finance / Staffing etc.


Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names  and terms of appointment for each Governor.



Mr Joseph Edgar (Chair)           EA Rep
Very Rev Canon Joseph Gunn      Trustee    

Mr Sean Johnston  (Vice-chair)   Trustees Rep                          
Mrs Colette Steed                 Trustees Rep                         
Mr Craig McAllister                EA Rep  

Vacant                              DENI Rep                                
Mrs Helen Halliday                 Trustees Rep
Mrs Paula Ewing                    Teacher Rep       

Mrs Gillian McCready               Parent Rep                             
Mr Stephen Rafferty              Principal

Ms Clare McAlorum                Vice-Principal (in attendance)